CO:FORWARD - Taking off together

CO:FORWARD is the name and place for the new Business Incubator Program with space and service offers for technology or digitally based start up companies from the region of Aachen. In the midst of the Technologie Park Herzogenrath Aachen (TPH), motivated founder teams find support for developing innovative business models and structured guidance for their projects to get their product market-ready. The goal of the new incubator program is to help the next generation of technology companies get off the ground.

The Concept - Experience a new business culture

CO:FORWARD offers its members flexible and attractive job opportunities within a modern infrastructure. It also enables start-ups to get together with experienced mentors, like-minded founders, scientists with entrepreneurial interest, as well as designers, developers, and interested co-founders.

With our structured program based on 'Lean Start-Ups' and the 'Business Model Generation' methodology, we want to specifically support technology founders to develop and test their business models in a unique entrepreneurial community. Currently, there are four founder teams working successfully together at CO:FORWARD.

The Offer - "Testing the waters"or a Firm Membership

To get to know us better, we have a free trial membership available. With this offer, you can participate in the regularly run workshops and seminars and benefit from the strong CO:FORWARD network.

Or…: With a firm membership, you can participate in the structured incubation program, and take advantage of the Senior Mentoring service. The complete incubator infrastructure is also available to you. Find out more about this offer.

More information is also available on the homepage of CO:FORWARD.

Contact

CO:FORWARD Business Incubation

TPH Technologie Park Herzogenrath

(TPH II, 1th Floor)

Kaiserstraße 100

52134 Herzogenrath

Germany

 

Phone: +49 (0) 2407 / 555 666-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2407 / 555 666-99

 

Email: info@coforward.de

Web: www.coforward.de/en

 

Facebook

 

coforward

CO:FORWARD - Gemeinsam durchstarten

CO:FORWARD ist Name und Programm des neuen Business-Inkubator mit Raum- und Serviceangebot für technologie- oder digitalebasierte Startups aus der Region Aachen. Inmitten des Technologie Parks Herzogenrath/Aachen (TPH) werden motivierte Gründer-Teams dabei unterstützt, innovative Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und ihre Projekte strukturiert begleitet und zur Marktreife geführt. Ziel des neuen Inkubators ist es, der nächsten Generation von Technologie-Unternehmern beim Durchstarten zu helfen.

Das Konzept - Erleben neuer Unternehmerkultur

CO:FORWARD bietet seinen Mitgliedern flexible und günstige Arbeitsplatzangebote mit zeitgemäßer Infrastruktur und ermöglicht es Startups, mit erfahrenen Mentoren, gleichgesinnten Gründern, gründungsinteressierten Wissenschaftlern sowie Designern, Entwicklern und interessierten Mitgründern in Kontakt zu treten.


Mit unserem strukturierten Programm auf Basis von 'Lean Startups' und der 'Business Model Generation' Methodik wollen wir Technologiegründer gezielt dabei unterstützen, in einer einzigartigen unternehmerischen Gemeinschaft ihre Geschäftsmodelle zu entwickeln und zu testen. Heute arbeiten bereits vier Gründer-Teams erfolgreich bei CO:FORWARD zusammen.

Das Angebot - Schnuppern oder festes Mitglied

Zum Kennenlernen gibt es ein kostenloses Schnupperangebot. Hier kann man an den regelmäßig angebotenen Workshops und Seminaren teilnehmen und profitiert vom starken CO:FORWARD-Netzwerk.

 

Oder aber: Als festes Mitglied nimmt man zudem am strukturierten Inkubationsprogramm und am individuellen Senior Mentoring teil und kann die Inkubator-Infrastruktur vollständig nutzen. Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Angebot.

Weitere Informationen sind auf der Homepage von CO:FORWARD zu finden.

Kontakt

CO:FORWARD Business Incubation

im TPH Technologie Park Herzogenrath

(TPH II, 1. OG)

Kaiserstraße 100

52134 Herzogenrath

 

Tel: +49 (0) 2407 / 555 666-0

Fax: +49 (0) 2407 / 555 666-99

 

Email: info@coforward.de

Web: http://www.coforward.de/ 

Facebook

 

coforward